Ruth Rendell Mysteries Set 3

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Ruth Rendell Mysteries Set 3

"The popular television series based on the fiction of bestselling British crime-writer Ruth Rendell. Set 3 features five psychological crime dramas based on some of her most popular and acclaimed works, including <I>The Lake of Darkness<I> (Arts Council National Book Award), <I>The Fallen Curtain<I> (Edgar Award, Best Short Story) and the Inspector Wexford mystery <I>Harm Done<I>."Amateur sleuths and seasoned inspectors investigate cases of a young man obsessed with an old love, young girls gone missing after a pedophile is released, a teenager unable to account for several hours that he went missing as a boy, a man who wins a fortune and falls for an engaged woman whose fiancâe turns up dead, and two mismatched roommates who meet a tragic end.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Sign Up Now

Sign up to receive upcoming auctions & special offers!

Privacy Statement: By providing your email address, you consent to us sending you our newsletters as well as promotional material, updates and further information about our products and services. Our Privacy Policy contains information about how you can access and correct your personal information, how to make a complaint, and how we deal with complaints.


Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App