Midsomer Murders Set 12

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Midsomer Murders Set 12

The cozy villages of Midsomer County reveal their most sinister secrets in these contemporary British television mysteries. The series stars Nettles as the unflappable Detective Chief Inspector Tom Barnaby with Hughes as his earnest, efficient protégé, Detective Constable Ben Jones. Inspired by the novels of Caroline Graham, modern master of the English village mystery, <I>Midsomer Murders<I> combines quirky characters and surprising mysteries with postcard-perfect English village settings. The episodes in Set 12 consist of the second half of Series Nine.DCI Barnaby and DS Jones are called upon to solve a series of crimes in Midsomer County, England.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Follow Us On

We Accept