This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase


Three very different sisters find ways to support their family in 1920's Britain.Liverpool, 1920. Three girls on the edge of womanhood; a world on the brink of change. Iris, May and Ruby come of age in a time when life is lived on the breadline. Filmed for BBC One, this original eight-part drama by acclaimed screenwriter Heidi Thomas is full of period detail and a wonderfully modern wit. Set includes all eight episodes.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Follow Us On

We Accept