Girls of Little House on the Prairie:

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Girls of Little House on the Prairie:

<I>The Girls of Little House on the Prairie: Prairie Friends<I> takes Laura and her friends off on exciting adventures, where they discover the bond of friendship and human kindness. The three episodes included explore life's challenges, pursuing dreams and discovering life's miracles. Selected episodes include Be My Friend, At the End of the Rainbow and Town Party, Country Party.Laura befriends shy Olga who was born with a short leg; Laura and her friend Jonah try to collect gold from the stream; after Laura finds a note in a bottle that says, “Be my friend,” she and Pa find a baby.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Sign Up Now

Sign up to receive upcoming auctions & special offers!


Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App