Clarissa Explains It All

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Clarissa Explains It All

Clarissa comes to terms with teenhood and her family in a series of comic adventures.Contains all 13 episodes from the first season of the hit series that follows Clarissa's comic adventures as she tries to come to terms with teenhood and her unpredictable family.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Sign Up Now

Sign up to receive upcoming auctions & special offers!


Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App