Journey:very Best of Donna Summer

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Journey:very Best of Donna Summer

You'll love to love this first-ever career-spanning retrospective, featuring all of disco diva Donna Summer's chart-topping hits. Includes “Love To Love You Baby,” “Could It Be Magic,” “I Feel Love,” “Last Dance,” “Macarthur Park,” “Hot Stuff,” “Bad Girls,” "No More Tears (Enough is Enough)“ with Barbra Streisand, and ”She Works Hard For the Money."

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Sign Up Now

Sign up to receive upcoming auctions & special offers!


Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App