Nutshell Library

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Nutshell Library

Maurice Sendak

Publisher: HarperCollinsFormat: Hardcover

This 4-volume boxed set contains an alphabet book, a book of rhymes about each month, a counting book, and a cautionary tale all written and illustrated by Maurice Sendak. Includes the titles “Alligators All Around, Chicken Soup with Rice, One Was Johnny, ” and “Pierre.”(Titles available separately in library and paperback editions.)

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App