The Frances Audio Collection

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

The Frances Audio Collection

Russell Hoban

Publisher: Harper Children's Audio

Format: Compact Disc

This collection includes four endearing favorites, "Bedtime for Frances; A Baby Sister for Frances; Bread and Jam for Frances"; and “A Birthday for Frances.” Children will cheer for Frances as she cleverly avoids her bedtime, stubbornly refuses to eat anything but bread and jam, and struggles not to eat the tempting, chocolatey birthday present she has just bought for her younger sister, Gloria. These reassuring and funny stories are just right for those amazing days of childhood

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Sign Up Now

Sign up to receive upcoming auctions & special offers!


Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App