Christmas Chaos for the Hundred-mile-an-hour Dog

$11.55
This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Christmas Chaos for the Hundred-mile-an-hour Dog

Jeremy Strong

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd

Format: Paperback

From “The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog” to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, there's a Jeremy Strong story to suit every child's sense of humour. Jeremy's readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton. Streaker the dog is brilliant at many things but most of all she's brilliant at getting into TROUBLE! Something MYSTERIOUS has happened to Streaker's puppies and Trevor is on a detective mission to find them. But with Streaker causing MAYHEM everywhere she goes, can Trevor track down the puppies before Christmas? Award-winning Jeremy Strong has written many wacky books for children aged 7-teen, including “My Dad's Got an Alligator” and “My Brother's Famous Bottom”. Most of which are illustrated by Nick Sharratt, who also illustrates for Jacqueline Wilson! “The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog” is back causing more chaos and getting into more trouble in “The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog”, ""Lost! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog“, ”Wanted! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog“ and ”The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog Goes for Gold"" - guaranteed to have you laughing your socks off! Join Jeremy's Krazy Klub at website.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews

Delivery*

Delivery

Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Share Us On

We Accept

Share Us On