Master of the Highlands

$8.13
This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Master of the Highlands

Veronica Wolff

Publisher: Berkley Trade PubFormat: Mass Market Paperback

A modern woman finds true love across the ocean-and across time.A fabulous debut for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Karen Marie MoningLily Hamlin is making a pilgrimage to Scotland with hopes for some direction in her life. There she discovers an overgrown maze and a strange stone map-and lands back in time, in the Lochaber of 1654.Ewen, Chief of the Clan Cameron, must save his people from the brutal redcoats. But then he meets a saucy lass with a peculiar accent, no regard for his title-and an arousing body. Drawn to each other despite their differences, they both realize that they don't want her to go back to her own time. But with battles brewing, staying is a gamble.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews

Delivery*

Delivery

Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Share Us On

We Accept

Share Us On