This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase


Thomas H. Cook

Publisher: Dell Publishing CompanyFormat: Mass Market Paperback

Three people know the truth.Three families will be changed forever.In the last days of World War II, a strange phenomenon saves a doomed Air Force pilot named Russell Keys—and plunges him into torment. In a place called Roswell, New Mexico, a man named Owen Crawford is drawn to a bizarre crash site in the desert, and into a government cover-up. And in a remote Texas town, a lonely woman named Sally Clarke finds a stranger hiding in her barn, and reaches out to touch him...This epic novel, based on the gripping ten-part "SCI FI Channel® miniseries“ from ”DreamWorks Television," spans sixty years of American history...as the lives of three people are changed in an instant—and the consequences are played out over three generations of harrowing encounters and unexplained events. While the government lies, and a nation doubts, three families know they have been touched, know that something has been taken from them...something that will change their lives forever.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App