Spindle's End

$8.56
This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Spindle's End

Robin McKinley

Publisher: Ace BooksFormat: Mass Market Paperback

"“We will keep her safe.”"All the creatures of the forest and field and riverbank knew the infant was special. She was the princess, spirited away from the evil fairy Pernicia on her name-day. But the curse was cast: Rosie was fated to prick her finger on the spindle of a spinning wheel and fall into a poisoned sleep—a slumber from which no one would be able to rouse her...In the tradition of Beauty and Rose Daughter, Robin McKinley "lends a fresh perspective to a classic fairy tale, developing the story of 'Sleeping Beauty' into a richly imagined, vividly depicted novel." (School Library Journal

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews

Delivery*

Delivery

Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Share Us On

We Accept

Share Us On