Keyboard Works for Solo Instrument

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Keyboard Works for Solo Instrument

George Frideric Handel

Publisher: Dover Publications

Format: Paperback

This collection features the celebrated Eight Great Suites, inlcuding the Harmonious Blacksmith Air and the Passacaille in G Minor (G 255), “a work in which Handel approaches most nearly to the monumental style of this choral writing” ( “Grove's Dictionary” ).

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Sign Up Now

Sign up to receive upcoming auctions & special offers!


Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App