This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase


Nicolo Paganini

Publisher: Dover Publications Inc.

Format: Paperback

Paganini and Wieniawski were two of the most famous violin virtuosos of the 19th century, and composers of some of the most treasured masterpieces in the solo violin repertory. Here, in one large-format playing edition, are Paganini's innovative Caprices (Op. 1) and Wieniawski's much-admired collections of etudes, L'Ecole Moderne (Op. 10) and Etudes caprices (Op. 18.)

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Sign Up Now

Sign up to receive upcoming auctions & special offers!


Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App