Daphnis and Chloe: Suites I and II in Full Score

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Daphnis and Chloe: Suites I and II in Full Score

Maurice Ravel


Publisher: Dover Publications

Format: Paperback

Composed for Diaghilev and the Ballet Russes, “Daphnis and Chloe” was drawn from an ancient Greek fable. Ravel announced his intention to “compose a vast musical fresco, less scrupulous as to archaism than faithful to the Greece of my dreams.” The resulting “choreographic symphony” features a captivating combination of orchestral traditions and modern ideals.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Sign Up Now

Sign up to receive upcoming auctions & special offers!


Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App