The Charlie Parker Collection

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

The Charlie Parker Collection

Charlie Parker

Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation

Format: Paperback

(Artist Transcriptions). 20 tunes transcribed note-for-note for sax as Parker played them. Includes: Bird of Paradise * Cool Blues * Dexterity * Groovin' High * I Didn't Know What Time It Was * A Night in Tunisia * Ornithology * Quasimodo * Salt Peanuts * and more. Includes bio.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App