Coldplay - Parachutes

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Coldplay - Parachutes


Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation

Format: Paperback

(PVG Personality). P/V/G arrangements for all 11 songs from the fantastic debut by this popular British band, a favorite of the critics. Includes their huge hit “Yellow” and: Don't Panic * Everything's Not Lost * High Speed * Life Is for Living * Parachutes * Shiver * Sparks * Spies * Trouble * We Never Change. Also available in a Guitar Recorded Versions edition (00690494/$19.95).

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App