The Cat Dreamer

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

The Cat Dreamer

Isobelle Carmody

Publisher: Hachette Australia

A strange, mind-numbing fog shrouds Quentaris and a cat that is more than it seems enters the city. It is a dangerous time in Quentaris. Before it is over, the city and its magical rift caves will face destruction. It is up to Igorik and the girl who visits him in his dreams to do all they can to save Quentaris and its inhabitants...The Quentaris Chronicles is a collection of stand-alone fantasy books from some of Australia's finest authors. Each book is independent, but all are set in the magical fantasy city of Quentaris, a place created by series editors Michael Pryor and Paul Collins. Read them all! For more information

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App