Full Speed

$17.78
This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Full Speed

Charlotte Hughes

Publisher:Headline Publishing Group

Yet another witty comedy thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author, JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of FINGER LICKIN' FIFTEEN and PLUM SPOOKY. Mysterious, sexy Maximillian Holt is determined to discover why a Tennessee preacher wants him dead. Newspaper publisher Jamie Swift's predictable life was shaken up when Max arrived in her home town, and now she won't let him leave without her. He promises her the ride of a lifetime, but neither expects the danger and intrigue they find - or the sheer excitement...

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews

Delivery*

Delivery

Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Share Us On

We Accept

Share Us On