Tuesday's Child

$19.24
This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Tuesday's Child

Louise Bagshawe

Publisher:Headline Publishing Group

A spellbinding read from Sunday Times bestseller LOUISE BAGSHAWE, author of DESTINY and PASSION. For fans of Jane Green and Sophie Kinsella. Meet Lucy Evans, the original tomboy. She loves her Doc Martens, heavy metal, and hanging out with her best friend, Ollie. She may have been born on a Tuesday, but graceful she isn't. However, Lucy's world is about to change. Ollie gets engaged, and her new boss wants her to smarten up. Lucy tries to turn herself into the kind of girl she thinks they want her to be - with hilarious and unexpected results.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews

Delivery*

Delivery

Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Share Us On

We Accept

Share Us On