When She Was Bad...

$19.47
This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

When She Was Bad...

Louise Bagshawe

Publisher:Headline Publishing Group

For fans of Jane Green and Sophie Kinsella, this is yet another blockbuster from bestseller LOUISE BAGSHAWE, author of DESTINY. Lita Morales knows she's destined for great things. But with her pretty face and humble Bronx upbringing, she fast learns that if people are to take her seriously, she's going to have to be ruthless. Trust fund princess Rebecca Lancaster already has great things. But it turns out running a country estate and the family company is a full-time job. Being rich just isn't as easy as it looks. Two girls from two very different worlds, but Lita and Rebecca do have one thing in common: a man. So when their paths finally cross, it's no surprise it's hate at first sight. But when they're both betrayed - in the most mortifying of ways - they realise their best hope for revenge might just lie with each other...

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews

Delivery*

Delivery

Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Sign Up Now

Sign up to receive upcoming auctions & special offers!

Privacy Statement: By providing your email address, you consent to us sending you our newsletters as well as promotional material, updates and further information about our products and services. Our Privacy Policy contains information about how you can access and correct your personal information, how to make a complaint, and how we deal with complaints.

Subscribe

Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

 

NSW Liquor Act 2007 - It is against the law to sell or supply alcohol to or to obtain on behalf of a person under the age of 18 years.
NSW Liquor Licence LIQP770010049
Motor Dealer Licence: NSW MD13910, VIC LMCT11156, SA MVD277714, QLD 1700072, WA MD25136. NSW Motor Vehicle Recycler Licence: M057736

Download Our App