Blood Law

$14.11
This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Blood Law

Karin Tabke

Publisher:Headline Publishing Group

Karin Tabke's BLOOD LAW is an exciting, passion-filled beginning to her Blood Moon Rising trilogy, perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R. Ward. The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the center of it all...As undisputed Alpha, Rafael must choose a life mate to preserve the dominance of his Lycan pack. He never suspected, his mate would be a human, a woman he seduces from the brink of death. Falon is a dangerous combination of Lycan and Slayer - beings bred to destroy his kind. Even more, she's a mesmerizing beauty whose sensuality tempts the seasoned warrior to take unnecessary risks. The primal heat between them is irresistible, yet surrendering to it could destroy them both...for a vengeful foe stands ready in the shadows to fulfill what is rightfully his by Blood Law.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews

Delivery*

Delivery

Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Share Us On

We Accept

Share Us On