Nightingale Way

$14.03
This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Nightingale Way

Emily March

Publisher:Headline Publishing Group

The fifth novel in the New York Times bestseller Emily March's beloved, critically acclaimed Eternity Springs series - a small town with a big heart, whose characters you can't fail to fall in love with. Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr. Eternity Springs is a magical place where hearts come to heal - with a little help. Dark, brooding Jack Davenport hides his secrets well, never telling his wife about the dangers of his job, never sharing his thoughts or worries...never sharing himself. After tragedy strikes, their marriage shatters. Now a threat to Catherine Blackburn's life brings her back into his - and gives them a second chance. A reporter whose most recent investigation has put her in harm's way, Cat thinks she can handle herself. So when Jack sweeps her to his home above Eternity Springs, she's furious. In the warm sanctuary of the Eternity Springs community, Jack and Cat face the heartache that drove them apart. But can they find the courage to pick up the pieces of a shattered love?

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews

Delivery*

Delivery

Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Share Us On

We Accept

Share Us On