Beatles for Classical Guitar: Guitar Solo

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Beatles for Classical Guitar: Guitar Solo

Larry Beekman

Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation

Format: Paperback

(Guitar). More than 25 of the Beatles greatest hits arranged for classical guitar. Contents: Across the Universe * Ask Me Why * Come Together * Cry Baby Cry * Day Tripper * For No One * From Me to You * Hello, Goodbye * Here Comes the Sun * I Don't Want to Spoil the Party * I Will * I'll Follow the Sun * I'm a Loser * I'm Happy Just to Dance with You * I'm Only Sleeping * I'm So Tired * In My Life * The Long and Winding Road * Maxwell's Silver Hammer * No Reply * Nowhere Man * P.S. I Love You * Penny Lane * Something * This Boy * Things We Said Today * Two of Us * While My Guitar Gently Weeps * Yesterday * You're Going to Lose That Girl.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Sign Up Now

Sign up to receive upcoming auctions & special offers!

Privacy Statement and Consent: By providing your email address, you consent to us sending you our newsletters as well as promotional material, updates and further information about our products and services. Our Privacy Policy contains information about how you can access and correct your personal information, how to make a complaint, and how we deal with complaints.


Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us


NSW Liquor Act 2007 - It is against the law to sell or supply alcohol to or to obtain on behalf of a person under the age of 18 years.
NSW Liquor Licence LIQP770010049
Motor Dealer Licence: NSW MD13910, VIC LMCT11156, SA MVD277714, QLD 1700072, WA MD25136. NSW Motor Vehicle Recycler Licence: M057736
Grays (NSW) Pty Ltd is a credit representative (number 509214) of Pty Ltd (Australian Credit Licence 433137)

Download Our App