Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point

$18.55
This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point

Peter Telep

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd

Format: Paperback

“Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point” by Peter Telep is a brand new tie-in title to the phenomenal game series. The U.S. Army's Special Forces are known for their highly specialized training and courage behind enemy lines. But there's a group that's even more stealthy and deadly. It's composed of the most feared operators on the face of the earth-the soldiers of Ghost Recon. When a CIA agent operating in Colombia is kidnapped, the Ghosts battle their way through rebels to rescue the man. But during the operation, they discover evidence of a new Islamic fundamentalist group that is being backed by South American drug cartels and rebel groups. The Ghosts follow a trail that leads them around the world in a struggle to uncover the group's true purpose, one that could mean billions to the South Americans, aid terrorists seeking to wreak havoc on American soil, and cause economic chaos all over the world. But as the team chases down their quarry, they soon realize that their true foes have yet to reveal themselves...“Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point” is one of a series of books that tie-in with the unbelievably popular video game “Ghost Recon”.Fans of Clancy and Cussler will love this as well as fans of the game. Praise for Tom Clancy: “There's hardly another thriller writer alive who can fuel an adrenaline surge the way Clancy can”. (“Daily Mail”). “The action comes thick and fast”. (“The Times”). Clancy has established himself as an undisputed master at blending exceptional realism and authenticity, intricate plotting, and razor-sharp suspense. Peter Telep is the “New York Times” bestselling author of over forty novels spanning many genres including film adaptations, medical drama, and military thrillers.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews

Delivery*

Delivery

Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Share Us On

We Accept

Share Us On