Sherlock Holmes

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Sherlock Holmes

Arthur Conan Doyle

Publisher: Allen & Unwin

Format: Hardcover

This enthralling collection of Sherlock Holmes adventures comprises the first two volumes of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's short stories, The Adventures and The Memoirs. The Adventures was originally published in 1892 and included twelve stories that had appeared in Strand magazine over the previous year. The Memoirs followed in 1894, completing the collection of Strand short stories up to that point. The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes contains four of Conan Doyle's own all-time favourite Holmes mysteries, The Speckled Band, The Red-Headed League, A Scandal in Bohemia and The Five Orange Pips. The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes has another three of his favourites: The Reigate Squire, The Musgrave Ritual and The Final Problem. The Memoirs also includes The Greek Interpreter, in which Holmes's brother, Mycroft, appears for the first time, and The Adventure of the Gloria Scott, in which Holmes describes to Dr Watson his very first case.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Sign Up Now

Sign up to receive upcoming auctions & special offers!


Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App