Mini Classic Collection

This item is sold out

To view similar items click here.

Free Delivery on this purchase

Mini Classic Collection

Publisher:Random House Children's Books

This delightful collection of mini hardback picture books contains five stories that are ideal for sharing either at home or on the go. The pack contains everything from hilarious rhymes to bedtime classics: Quentin Blake's “Mister Magnolia”, Anthony Browne's “Willy and Hugh”, John Prater's ""Again!“, ”The Owl and the Pussycat“ illustrated by Ian Beck, and ”Tell Me Something Happy Before I Go to Sleep"" by Joyce Dunbar and Debi Gliori.

GST Note: GST is included in the price of this item. GST is included in the freight.

Customer Reviews



Delivery time frames will depend on your location, please check the shipping calculator to see an estimate of when you can typically expect to receive your goods based on your postcode.

Loading content...
Loading content...

Sign Up Now

Sign up to receive upcoming auctions & special offers!


Follow Us

We Accept

Follow Us

Download Our App